a

MBA Club Management

Bryan Powell
Boys Basketball Coordinator
(616) 608-5905 MVA Office
BryanP@michigansportsacademies.com
 
Gerrik Schepel
Executive Director, MSA
(616) 608-5905 MVA Office
Gerriks@michigansportsacademies.com


Noelle Brown
Girls Basketball Coordinator/League Director
(616) 608-5905 MVA Office
noelleb@michigansportsacademies.com

Melissa Seif
Club Operations
(616) 608-5905 MVA office
melissas@michigansportsacademies.com

Austyn Bublitz
Bookkeeper
(616) 608-5905 MVA Office
austynb@michigansportsacademies.com

Julie Campbell
Retail Manager
(616) 608-5905 MVA Office
juliec@michigansportsacademies.com